LoginCreate ProfileSubscribe



NAMM Live Streaming Link

Article by Sean Mitchell // January 23 2013
NAMM Live Streaming Link

The Black Page is very proud to present this streaming link to you live from NAMM 2013.

First up at 6:30 PT/9:30 ET:  

The Gen16 and DTX product teams invite you to check out all of the new offerings from Zildjian’s Gen16 and Yamaha’s DTX lines. Learn more about the innovative and exciting new products from Zildjian and Yamaha that are transforming electronic drumming. Plus live performances by Kenny AronoffGorden Campbell and Russ Miller

 

Marvin McQuitty Jr. Scholarship Concert at 7:30 PT/10:30 ET:

Join Chris DaveChris ColemanGorden CampbellThe Rhythm Alliance, Will Kennedy and a whole list of artists at the first annual Marvin McQuitty Jr. Scholarship Concert. An amazing event honoring the memory of an incredible human being!




Comments

Login to view comments and join the discussion.


About the Author
Sean Mitchell

Sean Mitchell has been an active participant in the drumming industry for over 20 years. He has studied under Crash Test Dummies drummer Mitch Dorge and Drumming's Global Ambassador Dom Famularo. Sean is also a songwriter and regularly performs with his wife (and singer) Jill Mitchell. Sean proudly endorses Aquarian Drumheads.



Editor's Choice