LoginCreate ProfileSubscribe


Steelheart - She's Gone - Full Band Online Collaboration

Posted by: BeatsByJay January 10, 2016 pm31 22:44 pm

BeatsByJay Says:
BeatsByJay BeatsByJay
Another collab that took a really long time to complete, but worth the wait. Now sit back and relish in the thunder that is old school hair metal... The Players: Will Shaw: Vocals https://www.youtube.com/user/Unflexablegrace Steph Costa : Guitars, Audio Mix, Video Edit https://www.youtube.com/user/StephLeGratteux George Barabas: Piano & Keys https://www.youtube.com/user/xbgyuri Markus Ylänne: Bass https://www.youtube.com/user/Northerninsomnia Jason Özant: Drums https://www.youtube.com/user/j

Login to view comments and join the discussion.